Coweta Cities & Co. EFCU Coweta Cities & County Employees Federal Credit Union NEWNAN The City of Homes
  About Us                     
Board of Directors
Board of Directors
Travis Hall  
Jerry Davis  
Michelle Janson  
Richard Barnes  
Hattie Dunn  
Jeffery Kee  
Rodney Riggs  
Kelvin Thompson  
Robi Brook  
Supervisory Committee
Nelda Boren  
Theron Gay  
Heidi Mann  
Credit Committee
Earl Coulter  
Sanford Cousin  
Brandon McDowell  
Vanessa Warner  
Leonard Wood  
Nominating Committee
Brian Hodges  
Renee Hunter  
Allen Rhinehart  
Equal Housing Lender America's Credit Unions
All rights reserved.
National Credit Union Administration
About Us | Products | Services | Forms & Applications | Contact Us | Sitemap